Contact Us

theatre_picture2.jpg

 

Director of Operations
Mike Ogden
(757)718-8938
mogden@cinemacafe.com

 

Real Estate & Site Development
John Walker
(757)747-1395
jwalker@cinemacafe.com

 

District Manager
Kip Gallagher
(757)747-1393
kgallagher@cinemacafe.com

 

Marketing & Promotions
Caitlin Walker
(757)747-1393
caitlin@cinemacafe.com

 

Bookkeeping & Donations
Submit donation requests online.
Phone:(757)465-2741
Fax:(756)465-5689

 

Party Office Hours
Party Coordinators
(757)747-1397
events@cinemacafe.com

 

Administrative Offices
1220 Fordham Dr.
Virginia Beach, Va 23464
(757)747-1393
admin@cinemacafe.com

 

Kemps River Theater
Justin Davenport
General Manager
(757)747-1396
jdavenport@cinemacafe.com

 

Pembroke Meadows Theater
David Butt
General Manager
(757)222-4580
david@cinemacafe.com

 

Greenbrier Mall Theater
Mike Butler
General Manager
(757)313-8401
mbutler@cinemacafe.com

 

Riverdale Theater
Bruce Turner
General Manager
(757)825-5823
bruce@cinemacafe.com

 

Edinburgh Theater
Carl McElheney
General Manager
(757)379-1969
cmcelheney@cinemacafe.com

 

Chester Theater
Robert Hoagland
General Manager
(804)979-3456
rhoagland@cinemacafe.com



 

 

Movie Showtimes:
(855) 523-SHOW

 

To check the balance of your gift card, please contact your nearest location or the Administrative Office.

Mystery Shopper Gift Certificates must be checked at Shopper Home Page.