Contact Us

theatre_picture2.jpg



Director of Operations
Mike Ogden
(757)718-8938
mogden@cinemacafe.com


Real Estate & Site Development
John Walker
(757)747-1395
jwalker@cinemacafe.com


District Manager
Kip Gallagher
(757)747-1393
kgallagher@cinemacafe.com


Marketing & Promotions
Caitlin Walker
(757)747-1393
caitlin@cinemacafe.com


Bookkeeping & Donations
Submit donation requests online.
Phone:(757)465-2741
Fax:(756)465-5689


Party Office Hours
Party Coordinators
(757)747-1397
events@cinemacafe.com


Administration Offices
1220 Fordham Dr.
Virginia Beach, Va 23464
(757)747-1393
admin@cinemacafe.com


Kemps River Theater
Joseph Crabtree
General Manager
Phone:(757)747-1396
jcrabtree@cinemacafe.com


Pembroke Meadows Theater
David Butt
General Manager
Phone:(757)222-4580
david@cinemacafe.com


Greenbrier Mall Theater
Mike Butler
General Manager
Phone:(757)313-8401
mbutler@cinemacafe.com


Hampton Theater
Robert Hoagland
General Manager
Phone:(757)825-5823
rhoagland@cinemacafe.com


Edinburgh Theater
Carl McElheney
General Manager
Phone:(757)379-1969
cmcelheney@cinemacafe.com

 

Movie Showtimes:
(757)523-SHOW

 

To check the balance of your gift card, please contact us at (757)523-SHOW(7469)

Mystery Shopper Gift Certificates must be checked by emailing shopper@cinemacafe.com